Club Executive

As of August 2021:

President: Angie Gudmundseth

VP Administration: Mike Rea

VP Field & Facility: Michael Moss

VP Game: Andrew Wright

Secretary: Amoray Aloisi

Treasurer: Sean Williams

House Manager: Darrin Handley

Social: Michael Fransen

Publicity: Stacey Rea

Past President: Lee Burridge

Head Coach Men: Andrew Wright

Head Coach Women: Marlene Donaldson

Men’s Rugby Player Rep: Bruce Moss

Women’s Rugby Player Rep: Sherry Spence

Junior Rugby: Kenton McNutt

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
Sign up for the PIGGIE POST!

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Cowichan Rugby Football Club!
You will need to confirm your subscription so please look for that email

We respect your privacy.